/ / ZIMMER HANS - Live in Prague

ZIMMER HANS Live in Prague

ZIMMER HANS - Live in Prague
Dostupné do 14 dnů
Katalogové číslo: pl1539
EAN: 5034504130074
Rok vydání: 2017
Hudební styl: Pop | Classical

Seznam skladeb

  • 1. Driving (From 'Driving Miss Daisy')/Discombobulate (From 'Sherlock Holmes')/Zoosters Breakout (From 'Madagascar')
  • 2. Crimson Tide/160 BPM ('Angels and Demons')
  • 3. The Wheat/The Battle/Elysium/Now We Are Free (From 'Gladiator')
  • 4. Chevaliers De Sangreal (From 'The Da Vinci Code')
  • 5. Circle of Life (Prelude)/King of Pride Rock (From 'The Lion King')
  • 6. Captain Jack Sparrow/One Day/Up Is Down/He's a Pirate (From 'Pirates of the Caribbean')
  • 7. You're So Cool (From 'True Romance')
  • 8. Main Theme (From 'Rain Man')
  • 9. What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World (From 'Man of Steel')
  • 10. Journey to the Line (From 'The Thin Red Line')
  • 11. The Electro Suite (Themes from 'The Amazing Spider-Man')
  • 12. Why So Serious?/Like a Dog Chasing Cars/Why Do We Fall/Introduce Little Anarchy/The Fire Rises (From 'The Dark Knight' Trilogy)
  • 13. Aurora
  • 14. Day One/Cornfield Chase/No Time for Caution/Stay (From 'Interstellar')
  • 15. Half Remembered Dream/Dream Is Collapsing/Mombasa/Time (From 'Inception')