/ / 2PAC - Better dayz-2cd

2PAC Better dayz-2cd

2PAC - Better dayz-2cd
Dostupné do 14 dnů
Katalogové číslo: z06420
EAN: 0606949707026
Rok vydání: 2002
Hudební styl: Rap | Hip | Hop
Celkový čas: 112:38

Seznam skladeb

  • CD 1 :
  • 1."Intro"
  • 2."Still Ballin'" (featuring Trick Daddy)
  • 3."When We Ride on Our Enemies"
  • 4."Changed Man" (featuring Johnta Austin and T.I.)
  • 5."Fuck Em All" (featuring Outlawz)
  • 6."Never B Peace" (featuring E.D.I. Mean and Kastro)
  • 7."Mamma's Just a Little Girl"
  • 8."Street Fame"
  • 9."Whatcha Gonna Do" (featuring Outlawz)
  • 10."Fair Xchange" (featuring Jazze Pha)
  • 11."Late Night" (featuring DJ Quik and Outlawz)
  • 12."Ghetto Star" (featuring Nutt-So)
  • 13."Thugz Mansion (Acoustic)" (featuring Nas and J. Phoenix)
  • CD 2 :
  • 1."My Block (Remix)"
  • 2."Thugz Mansion" (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
  • 3."Never Call U Bitch Again" (featuring Tyrese)
  • 4."Better Dayz" (featuring Ron Isley)
  • 5."U Can Call" (featuring Jazze Pha)
  • 6."Military Minds" (featuring Cocoa Brovaz and Buckshot)
  • 7."Fame" (featuring Outlawz)
  • 8."Fair Xchange (Remix)" (featuring Mýa)
  • 9."Catchin' Feelins" (featuring Outlawz)
  • 10."There U Go" (featuring Big Syke and Outlawz)
  • 11."This Life I Lead" (featuring Outlawz)
  • 12."Who Do U Believe In?" (featuring Yaki Kadafi and Big Pimpin' Delemond)
  • 13."They Don't Give a Fuck About Us" (featuring Outlawz)
  • 14."Outro"